Our Management Team

Tim Fehr
Chief Executive Officer
John Bojko
Kristen Dougherty
Vice President
Tom Kolepp
Vice President Compliance
Kim Telepo
Director, Client Services
Robert Fehnel
Director, Print & Mail Services
Richard Smith
Director, Technical Services
Becky Flanagan
Director, Development
Jessica Cain
Director, Technical Integration
Radhika Navaratnarajah
Director, Collateral Product Management
Stephen Hendrick
Director, Sales
Travis Bertsch
Director, Forms Coordination Team
Jack Farnsworth
Director, Document Processing
Christine Rodrigues
Director, Human Resources
Lydia Strunk
Chief Financial Officer
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.